What I’m Loving Wednesday

This week is going by quickly, which is both good and bad. I’m supposed to be packing up my apartment little by little this week (and next) because I’m moving in less than 2 weeks! I haven’t started packing yet. I hate moving.


On a happier note, here’s what I’m loving this Wednesday.


1. I’m trying out a new acupuncture place, Charleston Community Acupuncture, in West Ashley this morning. I fully believe in and have experienced the benefits of acupuncture. It helps me manage stress and work out injuries. This place is great for people who don’t have a lot of extra cash (me). They’ve got a sliding payment scale. You pay what you can afford, an indicator that the practitioners actually care that you get better. 






2. Sunday late afternoon the bf and I decided to kick the soccer ball around, neither of us being very good. Out of nowhere two latino teenagers appeared and so a pick up game of soccer began. I, proudly, ran circles around all of them (and secretly thought I might be sick). It was so much honest fun we’re doing it again this Sunday.


3. My Nuun water bottle! It’s the perfect size! It’s squeezable! Great for when you’ve been working out hard and don’t want to, well, suck? 



Leave a comment