The Whole Truth

The Whole Truth (inspired by Whole Living magazine)

My favorite place in the world: Paris, France
The lesson I keep learning over and over: Say how you feel
The movie I watch when I want to laugh: It’s Complicated,
The movie I watch when I want or need to cry: Something’s Gotta Give,
Personal philosophy Work on yourself, be yourself, pursue happiness.
Book that changed my life As cliché as it sounds, Eat, Pray, Love
I unwind by: working out, having a cocktail, spending time with my significant other
What keeps me up at night worrying
I define “downtime” as No television, no computer, being unplugged.
Coffee or tea: definitely coffee, Pumpkin Spice Lattes this time of year
My mom was right about… So many things.
My mom was wrong about… Relationships.
My favorite time of the day… When I’ve just finished a workout and I hop in the shower. It’s that “ahhhh” feeling
I wish I had more time for… down time, relaxation, eating out
I always make time for… My personal relationship and my work
I’m currently reading: The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin

Leave a Reply

