Summer Wedding Outfit Ideas

Is it just me, or is everyone popping out babies, changing their Facebook statuses to “engaged” and saying “I do”? Well, I’m not pregnant. I’m not rocking hardware on my left-hand ring finger and there are no white dresses in my near future.

Darn. I guess I’ll have to spend all that extra money on myself and making sure I look extra good this wedding season.

Image

Dress: Scatter-dot dress, J.Crew $168; Earrings: Jewel Pavé Stud Earrings, Sabine $22; Heels: Mia, ShoeMint $79.98;
Image

Dress: Lucille dress in cotton-silk faille, J.Crew $168; Heels: Mia, ShoeMint $79.98;

One thought on “Summer Wedding Outfit Ideas

Leave a Reply

